musings from nebraska

11 Nov

here are my random thoughts from today . . .

is the guy at the chinese restaurant humoring me when he gave me two forks or does he really think that i’m ordering enough food for two people?

if i were two hours from my nearest target/mall how much money would i save?

is it really necessary to harass customers into getting those “savings” cards from supermarkets? we don’t have  “>saveways in atlanta, no i don’t want one anyway, no seriously, i am not going to ever shop at a saveway again. what am i doing in chadron? oh, well . . .

 

One Response to “musings from nebraska”

  1. Ashlee November 12, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    I can only speak for myself, but I would save hundreds of dollars if I didn’t live near a Target…maybe I need to move?

Leave a Reply

