happy earth day?

20 Apr

i’m patiently waiting for my flight to leave here in philly.

the woman sitting across from me is cleaning out her purse . . . and dropping the contents on the floor. we’re 2 feet away from a trash can.

grrrrrr.

2 Responses to “happy earth day?”

  1. Barbara April 29, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    I didn’t realize you saw me cleaning out my purse. Oops. I’ll go back and pick up my trash now. 😉

  2. Mom May 10, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    I guess environmental consciousness has carried over to the five year old set…Audrey had me picking up trash on Mother’s Day at Heritage Park! She was even fussing that there was a trash can right beside where people were throwing their cans/trash. Genetics…just like her Aunt Kate!

Leave a Reply

