guess where I am . ..

25 Aug

if yesterday’s crumbs photo didn’t tip you then maybe this one will give you a bigger hint:

centralparksunset

no help? maybe my run map will give you a better idea:

Central Park Run

I ran by all the big central park attractions: the boathouse, tavern on the green, the resivoir. did y’all know there is a mini carnival in the middle of central park? maybe you did, but I didn’t.

 

there has just a quick trip for new york where I’m staying in the upper east side. every other time I’ve come to new york I’ve been stick in tourist central (aka times square and the theater district) and while I love the convenience, it’s just not pretty. but this neighborhood? I could get used to living here. if it was good enough for jackie o . . .

Leave a Reply

